Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Watch Google Developer Day at Game Developers Conference. Live streaming.

Francisco De Jesùs.


 Google Developer Day at GDC (Game Developers Conference) is taking place at the Moscone Center in SF.  

Google Developer Day at GDC: Streaming Live

Starting at 10 a.m. Pacific (1 pm EDT / 5 pm GMT)

You can check the GDC Agenda here: http://schedule.gdconf.com/session-id...

Enhanced by Zemanta

No comments:

Post a Comment

Amazon introduces the new Fire HD 10.1" tablet with Alexa included for $149.99

Introducing the All-New Amazon Fire HD 10: 1080p Full HD Display, Faster Performance, Longer Battery Life, and Alexa Hands-Free—now onl...

Popular Posts