Sunday, December 6, 2015

CES 2016: Important Companies Press Conferences dates/times.




These are the confirmed press conferences you need to know about, with dates and times:
  • Faraday Future press reveal: Monday, January 4, 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET/3:30am GMT Tuesday
  • Nvidia press conference: Monday, January 4, 8pm PT/11pm ET/4am GMT Tuesday
  • LG press conference: Tuesday, January 5, 8am PT/11am ET/4pm GMT
  • Huawei press conference: Tuesday, January 5, 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm GMT
  • Panasonic press conference: Tuesday, January 5, 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm GMT
  • TCL press conference: Tuesday, January 5, 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm GMT
  • Qualcomm press conference: Tuesday, January 5, 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm GMT
  • Toyota press conference: Tuesday, January 5, 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm GMT
  • Asus press conference: Tuesday, January 5, 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm GMT
  • Hisense press conference: Tuesday, January 5, 1pmPT/4pm ET/9pm GMT
  • Samsung press conference: Tuesday, January 5, 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm GMT
  • ZTE press conference: Tuesday, January 5, 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm GMT
  • Dish and Sling TV press conference: Tuesday, January 5, 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm GMT
  • Kia press conference: Tuesday, January 5, 4pm PT/7pm ET/12am GMT Wednesday
  • Sony press conference: Tuesday, January 5, 5pm PT/8pm ET/1am GMT Wednesday
  • Intel keynote address with CEO Brian Krzanich: Tuesday, January 5, 6pm PT/9pm ET/2am GMT Wednesday
  • Netflix keynote address with CEO Reed Hastings: Wednesday, January 6, 8:30am PT/11:30am ET/4:30pm GMT
  • GM keynote address with CEO Mary Barra: Wednesday, January 6, 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm GMT
  • Samsung keynote address with CMO Dr. WP Hong: Thursday, January 7, 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT
  • YouTube keynote address with CBO Robert Kyncl: Thursday, January 7, 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET/12:30am GMT Friday.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Samsung introduces the Galaxy Tab Active2 a new business-rugged tablet. Pics and specifications.

Samsung Advances Mobility for the Global Workforce with the Enhanced Galaxy Tab Active2, a Ruggedized Tablet Optimized for Busines...

Popular Posts