Mobile Asia Expo 2014: Xiaomi’s President and Co-Founder Lin Bin, to keynote. Will announce 10 more countries launches.

Francisco De Jesùs.





Mi3

Mobile World Live will be streaming an exclusive keynote from Xiaomi’s President and Co-Founder Lin Bin, live from Mobile Asia Expo 2014, in June 11, Shangai, China, at 17:45 CST, 11:45 CET, 10:45 BST, 09:45 UTC.

Xiaomi is one of the world’s fastest-rising and most ambitious mobile device companies and it is actually selling 100.000 smartphones units under 90 seconds.

Already a top-three player in its home market of China, Xiaomi is strengthening its international push with launch in another 10 countries and has been hailed by leading analyst firm Frost & Sullivan as having the potential to become “the first truly global Chinese brand.”

Xiaomi is already the world’s sixth-largest mobile device vendor and is on track to rise up the rankings in the next few years as it battles the likes of Apple and Samsung around the world – don’t miss this opportunity to hear from the company’s leadership team as it reveals its strategy for growth.

The Mobile Asia Expo 2014 will start in June 11 and ends in June 13.

Mobile Asia Expo includes:
  • An exhibition displaying cutting-edge products and technology that will define the mobile future
  • A world-class thought leadership conference featuring visionary keynotes and action-provoking panel discussions
  • App Planet, the Centre of the Apps Universe
  • The GSMA Connected City, showcasing a real, connected city street in the heart of our exhibition
  • A diverse audience of senior-level thought leaders and mobile enthusiasts/consumers, showcasing all participants in the mobile ecosystem



Enhanced by Zemanta

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Sharp Begins Production of World's First LCD Panels Incorporating IGZO Oxide Semiconductors.

AT&T Nokia Lumia 900 gets update.

CES2013: zoomStand to unveil first modular/portable laptop and tablet stand.