Sunday, January 4, 2015

CES 2015: LG will stream live its Press Conference tomorrow.


LG Electronics will stream its Press Conference tomorrow Monday January 5th at 8 a.m PST (11am EST, and 4pm GMT)  .

What to expect from LG tomorrow?

LG will certainly unveil a new generation of Smart+ TVs running WebOS 2.0 in several sizes and models as well as in different kinds of display material like the quantum dot technolgy for 4K Ultra HD, new kind of OLEDs and LED TV line. Speculations are pointing out to   the new LG G Flex 2 will show up at the event.



LGUS

No comments:

Post a Comment

CES 2018: Samsung will introduce the Galaxy A8/A8+ 2018 at CES, confirmed.

The Korean site  ETNEWS  is confirming that Samsung will introduce the Galaxy A8/A8+ 2018 at CES 2018 event in Las Vegas Jan 9-12. T...

Popular Posts