Monday, September 1, 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 NEW Video Trailer: "Now it gets even better"




This is the second video trailer Samsung have posted for its UNPACKED 2014 EPISODE 2  for a Pre-IFA 2014 press conference at Berlin this Wednesday September 3rd at 15:00 CEST (08:00 a.m South America Pacific Coast ) 09:00 EDT,  14:00 London, 06:00 a.m PDT , when the company will unveil its new version of the Galaxy Note 4.

Samsung is highlighting the S Pen, teasing it will come with some novelties and features to work with, besides the metal frame and new hardware capabilities in. "Now it gets even better" Samsung says.

Streaming live on www.youtube.com/samsungmobile at 15:00 CEST.



Berlin is known as one of the most artistic, forward-thinking cities in the world. No surprise then that’s the place to unpack #TheNextGALAXY.

Note the date: 3 September, 2014.


Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5-Inch Tablet (16 GB, Dazzling White)



No comments:

Post a Comment

The Samsung Galaxy A8/A8+ 2018 UNLOCKED single and dual sim are available.

The Samsung Galaxy A8/A8+ 2018 were just announced in December 15, 2017 and now are available with single and dual sim Unlocked for Inte...

Popular Posts