Thursday, September 4, 2014

Apple will stream live the Sept 9th event.


Apple will stream live the Sept 9th event at 10 a.m PDT :  Apple Live (1 pm, New York; 6 pm, London). 

If you are around to watch the hour-long keynote, viewers must watch the stream online with Safari 5.1.10 or later on OS X 10.6.8 or later; Safari on iOS 6 or later. If you're watching through Apple TV, it requires the second- or third-generation set-top box with software 5.0.2 or later. 

Apple will unveil two new versions of the iPhone (6) a 5.5 inch to be called iPhone Air and a 4.7 inch version. Rumors says the iWatch is also included in the show.

Recent information says the iPhones will not go saphire screen but will offer a 128GB of storage version. Also is not clear if the 5.5 inch version will be unveiled this time or later in 2015.

The iPad Air 2 is rumored to be announced in the event, alongside with the iPhone.

`


No comments:

Post a Comment

Amazon introduces the new Fire HD 10.1" tablet with Alexa included for $149.99

Introducing the All-New Amazon Fire HD 10: 1080p Full HD Display, Faster Performance, Longer Battery Life, and Alexa Hands-Free—now onl...

Popular Posts