Monday, May 26, 2014

LG G3 May 27 LIVE stream

Francisco De Jesùs.

Tomorrow Tuesday LG will finally unveil its NEW flagship smartphone the G3 in London at 18:00 GMT (6 p.m), that is 13:00 EST for New York and 10:00 PST for San Francisco and for South America Pacific coast countries it will be 12:00 noon. The event will go Live Streaming on Youtube or you can watch it here below. We will be bloggin LIVE.

The LG G3 launch events are all scheduled between May 27 and 28. On May 27 events will be held in London, New York and San Francisco. The next day three events will be held in Seoul, Singapore and Istanbul.




LG 42LB6300 42" Class Full HD 1080p LED Smart HDTV, WebOS, MCI 600, Built-in Wi-Fi, 3 HDMI/3 USB2.0, 20W Audio Output:


Enhanced by Zemanta

No comments:

Post a Comment

Intel launches the 8th Gen Intel® Core™ Processor Family for Desktop. Available in October 5. Prices.

Intel Unveils the 8th Gen Intel® Core™ Processor Family for Desktop, Featuring Intel’s Best Gaming Processor Ever. Newest ...

Popular Posts