Friday, January 3, 2014

CES 2014: List of Press Conferences by Company. Scheduled Events.

CES 2014: List of Press Conferences by Company .Scheduled Events.

WorldWide Tech & Science. Francisco De Jesùs.

Scheduled Events

Nvidia press conference at CES 2014
Jan 5, 2014 - 10:30 PM ESTThe graphics chipmaker will talk up its latest products during its CES press conference.
ASUS invites you to Join them at CES and be the first to witness how ASUS products weave technology into the fabric of our daily lives. 

Live Stream Time:
Monday, January 6th, 2014 12:00 p.m. (PST) / 20:00 p.m. (GMT) ( Media Reception at 11:30 a.m. ) Venue Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Augustus Ballroom IV & III, ( Level 3 / Emperors level )
3570 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109
LG press conference at CES 2014
Jan 6, 2014 - 10:30 AM ESTThe Korean company will show off its latest TVs and even a rumored fitness band.
CES 2014: Sharp press conference (live blog)
Jan 6, 2014 - 11:45 AM ESTThe Japanese TV giant who never fails to redefine the idea of "big" will be taking the stage at the Consumer Electronics Show. CNET will be there providing live news and commentary starting at 9 a.m. PT (12 p.m. ET) on Monday, January 6.
CES 2014: Panasonic press conference (live blog)
Jan 6, 2014 - 12:45 PM ESTSee what Panasonic has in store for 2014 with our live blog of the company's press conference at CES 2014.
Dish's press conference at CES 2014
Jan 6, 2014 - 1:30 PM ESTThe satellite TV provider will talk up its newest products for the year.
CES 2014: Toyota press conference (live blog)
Jan 6, 2014 - 3:30 PM ESTToyota's CES 2014 press conference.
CES 2014: Intel press conference
Jan 6, 2014 - 3:45 PM ESTThe chip giant will talk about its latest offerings and strategy at CES, beginning at 1pm pacific on Monday, January 6.
Samsung press conference at CES 2014
Jan 6, 2014 - 4:30 PM ESTThe Korean giant will show its latest TVs, home appliances, and other electronics.
CES 2014: Makerbot press conference (live blog)
Jan 6, 2014 - 6:45 PM ESTJoin CNET for live coverage of Makerbot's press conference at CES 2014, starting at 4 p.m. PT (7 p.m. ET) on Monday, January 6.
CES 2014: Sony press conference (live blog)
Jan 6, 2014 - 7:30 PM ESTSony's CES 2014 press conference.
CES 2014: Intel CEO keynote
Jan 6, 2014 - 9:15 PM ESTIntel CEO Brian Krzanich will lay out the company's 2014 product plans and strategy during a CES keynote, beginning at 6:30 p.m. PT on Monday, January 6.
CES 2014: Sony CEO Kaz Hirai keynote
Jan 7, 2014 - 11:15 AM ESTSony CEO Kaz Hirai will give a keynote address at CES starting at 8:30 a.m. PT on Tuesday, January 7.
CES 2014: Marissa Mayer keynote (live blog)
Jan 7, 2014 - 3:30 PM ESTYahoo CEO Marissa Mayer takes the stage at CES 2014.
CES 2014: CNET's Next Big Thing
Jan 7, 2014 - 5:45 PM ESTCNET will showcase its "Next Big Thing" during a live event at CES, starting at 3pm PT on Tuesday, January 7.
CES 2014: T-Mobile press conference (live blog)
Jan 8, 2014 - 2:30 PM ESTT-Mobile is ready to make some waves at CES 2014.
CES 2014: Cisco CEO John Chambers keynote (live blog)
Jan 8, 2014 - 7:15 PM ESTCisco CEO John Chambers will give a keynote address at CES starting at 4:30 p.m. PT (7:30 p.m. ET) on Wednesday, January 10.
CNET

Amazon Kindles Fire HDX 7 and HDX 8.9 inches tablets


Enhanced by Zemanta

No comments:

Post a Comment

Mozilla lanza su nuevo navegador FireFox Quantum.

El nuevo Firefox. Más rápido, para siempre. Estamos entusiasmados con la presentación hoy de nuestro nuevo navegador, Firefox Quan...

Popular Posts